German Delegation

Claudi

 

Hi,
my name is Claudia Stier. I am 23 years old and I live with my family in a little village. For some years I work as a physiotherapist. My big hobby is karate and if I have some free time I go swimming or read a good book. Two years ago I already was in Israel and I liked it so much that I come to Isarel again.
See you soon!

Eri


Shalom Chaverim,

my name is Erika, but my friends call me Eri. I live in Berlin and I'm 21 years old. I'm studying Jewish Studies and Russian in Potsdam. In my freetime I love to read, dance and sing. Photography is another passion of mine. I also love to get to know other cultures and languages. Within my studies I'm learning Hebrew and always want to learn new words. I'm really looking forward to seeing you and having fun!

Julii

 

My name is Johanna, but my friends still call me Julii. I'm 15 years old and go to the 9th class. My hobbies are horse riding, going shopping and meeting friends. I can speak german, english, french and latin.

Marcel

 

Hi guys,
my name is Marcel, 24, and I'm currently studying politics at the University of Halle. In my spare time I love playing rugby and actually doing every kind of sport apart from soccer. I have already taken part in several German-Israeli exchanges in Germany as well as in Israel. But everytime I'm excited as if it was the first time. So I'm really looking forward to meeting you.

Maren

 

Hi everybody.
All who do not know me, I am Maren, 22 years old, study lectureship and come from Magdeburg, but I grew up in north of Saxony-Anhalt. I spend a lot of time with my friends and my family. Together we cycle, play badminton, go on concerts, travel, drive moped, picnic and play board games. This time I enjoy very much. Also, I am active at the volunteer fire department. There I spend my remaining leisure. It is very exciting and tiring, but besides, nevertheless I am already active for 6 years.
So, I'm excited and looking forward to seeing you (again). Have an awesome day. Bye.

Marvin

 

Hello, my name is Marvin. I am 17 years old. My favoruite sport is soccer, which I play for 12 years. I am the goalkeeper. But this is not the only sport I practice. I also do breakedancing and slacklining. For 5 years I play the guitar, acustic and electric. The new thing I do is DJing

 

I have one stepbrother, Max, and one sister, Viviane. I also have a girlfriend for 5 months. Her name is Marie.

Max

 

My name is Maximimilian Felix Gross but my friends call me Max. I'm 18 years old and visit the Gymnasium Querfurt. This year I will write my final exams. For four years I play volleyball at the TSG Gymnasium Querfurt but before that I used to do wrestling at TSV Leuna for eight years. My Hobbies are playing volleyball, drawing, reading mangas, novels, comics, watching animes, collecting vinyl records - because of the covers - and being happy when the music is good too. Also, I like to play with my little dog Strolch. A bad habit of mine is being haphazardly.

 

For more infortmation about me just ask me at Facebook.

Maxi

 

Hey guys,
my name is Maxi and I'm 19 years old. Currently I'm applying for dentistry at Göttingen University for the upcoming summer semester. My free time I spend on gliding and playing the flute. Additionally, I love dancing and I jog once or sometimes twice a week. I'm really excited to go to Isreal and can' t wait for the journey to begin.
Love, Maxi

Til

 

Hello to everyone,
my name is Til and I'm 17 years old. I work as a construction mechanic. After work I like to go to a fitness studio. My other hobbies are tennis, swimming and going out with friends.
Last summer I stayed in japan for some time with the JSSA. Now I'm happy to be a member of the german-israel exchange!

Florian


Hey guys,
my name is Florian Groß. I'm 22 years old and I work for the company Kaufland as a mechatronic fitter. I live in a littel town called Heiligenstadt. I was in a Kungfu Club for four years and in a wreastling club for six years. A year ago I started to be interested in archery.
My hobbies are listening to music, swimming, playing at the PC and chilling around with my friends. I'm also interested in technology, especially everything that deals with mechatronics stuff.

Sascha

 

Hi everyone!

My name is Sascha and I am 24 years old. I was born and raised in Dessau, but I live in Dresden for more than six years now. There I became a mathematician and now I work at the University, researching new stuff and also occasionally teaching students.

In my spare time, I love to go climbing and skiing in the winter. But there are many other kinds of sport I enjoy, from volleyball over jogging and inlineskating to hiking and geocaching. A new thing I'd like to try this year is caving. Another big passion of mine is music, I visit a lot of concerts and also play the keyboard myself.

I am looking forward to seeing you all (again)!